Funny Hacks: Because I’m Starting to Bore Myself

There's a better way

I suppose I’m starting to get a bit droll with these hacks and how-to’s.  Believe me, if you think you’re suffering because of me, I’ve lived with myself for twenty years and I still haven’t gotten accustomed to me.

But in the words of one of the greats: “I yam what I yam, and that’s all that I yam.”  Too bad I can’t “yam” Brad Pitt or Mark Zuckerberg.

These hacks are funny so I don’t have to be.  Funny thing is, they actually work!

1. Make sure you buy your child a flavor that you like, maybe cherry garcia or pistachio tomato?

2. Dinner with “Tim the Toolman”

3.  Make sure you have a unique mask to avoid any awkward fashion faux pas.

4. I wonder who the sign was before it became part of the land.

And that, ladies and germs…

View original post 25 more words

Leave a Reply

